top of page

The Hennessy 6:
Sean Schafer Hennessy – Trumpet
Cully Joyce – Tenor Sax / Alto Flute
Colin McAllister – Guitar
Brad Bietry – Piano / Keyboards
Jason Crowe – Acoustic / Electric Bass
Chris Gaona – Drums
* Special Guest Krista Joyce – Vocals (Pneuma, Stacy’s Arabesque)

with the the Colorado Springs Youth Symphony – Gary Nicholson, Conductor

Bringing its unique jazz voice to the bandstand as well as the orchestra, the original music of the Hennessy 6 spans the gamut seamlessly through intricate arrangements and orchestrations that showcase the band’s versatility and virtuosity.

Collectively, the band’s members have appeared alongside numerous luminaries of the music world, including Dave Liebman, Maria Schneider, Joe Walsh, Ernie Watts, John Faddis, Wycliffe Gordon, Vince Gill and Amy Grant.


The Road Less Traveled Album

SKU: 099402773926
    bottom of page