The Road Less Traveled
an immersive experience for
Jazz Sextet and Orchestra


THE HENNESSY 6: About the Band
Bringing its unique  jazz voice to the bandstand as well as the orchestra, the original music of the Hennessy 6 spans the gamut seamlessly through intricate arrangements and orchestrations that showcase the band’s versatility and virtuosity.
Collectively, the band’s members have appeared alongside numerous luminaries of the music world, including Dave Liebman, Maria Schneider, Joe Walsh, Ernie Watts, John Faddis, Wycliffe Gordon, Vince Gill and Amy Grant. 
Sean Schafer Hennessy - Trumpet
Cully Joyce - Tenor 
Colin McAllister - Guitar
Reggie Berg - Piano 
Jason Crowe - Bass
Chris Gaona - Drums


No upcoming events at the moment

© 2018 by Sean-Music